Account
Your account number identifies you on invoices, credit purchases and support requests.
Loading your account details…
The demonstration account is read-only.
Delete a website or close your account
Not available in the demonstration workspace.
No credit refund for cancellation. Deleting a website or closing your account does not refund purchased or allocated credits. Any unused credits are lost when the account closes.
